股票CFD交易

ZFX 線上交易平台讓您借助槓桿投資,以差價合約 (CFDs) 進行股票保證金交易,從股市上漲和下跌增加獲利機會,而無需動用實際股票買賣時需要的全額資本。客戶可透過MT4交易平台買賣美國股市交易量最高的藍籌股。立即開立真實或模擬交易帳戶,試用我們最先進快捷的交易系統。

開立實時交易帳戶開立模擬交易帳戶

認識股票CFD

股票是主要的投資商品,也是大多數人在提到交易和投資時首先想到的商品。由於您可以選擇做多或做空,使用CFD——差價合約交易股票是參與市場的絕佳方式。

股票差價合約特別適合當沖客戶,因為差價合約商品能夠讓您運用槓桿在每日波動中提高利潤。

利用槓桿提高利潤:使用槓桿交易,進一步分散資金並提高利潤

做多或做空:交易股票差價合約代表您可以在任一趨勢選擇做多或做空該市場

參與金融世界的主要部分:股票是基本的投資商品,因此您可以在投資組合中加入經典事物

交易CFD(通常被稱為差價合約)與買賣實際股票之間的主要差別就在於當您交易差價合約時,您是在未取得相關資產所有權的情況下對市場價格進行投機買賣。但是,買賣股票代表您確實擁有該標的——而這帶來了眾多優缺點。

交易差價合約而非實際股票的其中一的優勢就是槓桿。您能夠以保證金交易差價合約,意味著您只需要投入交易總值的一部份就能獲得所有敞口。槓桿代表您有更大的獲利——或是損失的機會。然而,買賣股票時,您需要先支付全額,也無法大幅提高利潤。

對於短線交易而言,我們建議交易股票CFD,作為投資者在此市場持有部位的最佳方式。

使用 ZFX 進入市場並買賣股票CFD非常簡單。

首先,您需要開立一個交易帳戶。您可以線上申請,過程只需要幾分鐘。

新增個人資料並驗證身分後,您需要存入資金以開始交易。最低存入金額取決於您所選的帳戶類型(微型帳戶最低只需50美元)。

成功注入資金到帳戶後,您就準備好進行交易了!只需要下載ZFX MT4交易平台,並在股票市場買入部位就可以了。

使用股票差價合約買入部位是開啟交易生涯的絕佳方式。我們隨時都會為您提供協助。

我們為新手投資者提供免費的模擬交易帳戶,讓他們能夠在無風險的環境中練習。

最重要的是,我們的網站上有一系列的差價合約交易教學——就算對經驗豐富、想要提升技能的投資人來說也很珍貴。此外,我們創新的交易平台配備先進的分析工具和指標,能夠協助您進行所有技術分析,因此您可以在交易時增強自己的技能。

Share CFD Trading

With the help of leverage, trading share CFDs allows you to access the opportunities of rising and falling stock markets without the need of engaging full capital which is normally needed when owning the actual shares.

 

ZFX enables clients to trade 35+ share CFDs on the world´s most famous blue chips listed on the US stock markets. Open a live trading account now or practice your strategies with our demo account.

Open a Live Trading AccountOpen a Demo Trading Account

More About Share CFDs

Shares are a staple investment product and the one that most people think of first when it comes to trading and investment. Trading shares with a CFD derivative is an excellent way to participate in this market since you can go long or short on the market’s direction.

Share CFDs are best suited to day-traders, as the CFD product allows you to use leverage to amplify profits within daily fluctuation.

Amplify profits with leverage: Trade using leverage to spread your capital further and amplify profits

Go long or short: Trading share CFDs means you can go long or short on the market in either direction

Take part in a staple part of the FS sector: Shares are a fundamental investment product, so you’ll be adding something classic to your portfolio

The main difference between trading CFDs (which are often referred to as contracts for difference) and trading real shares is that when you trade in CFDs you’re speculating on a market’s price without taking ownership of the underlying asset. However, trading shares mean that you do own the underlying stocks – and this comes with a range of advantages and disadvantages.

One benefit of trading CFDs over actual shares is leverage. You can trade CFDs on margin, meaning you’ll only need to put up a fraction of the full value of the trade to gain full exposure. This leverage means you have a bigger opportunity to profit – or to make a loss.  However, when you trade shares you’ll need to pay the full cost upfront, and you can’t amplify your profits hugely either.

At ZFX, we recommend trading stock CFDs as the best way for traders to take a position in this market.

With ZFX, entering the market to trade share CFDs is a straightforward process.

First, you need to register for a trading account. You can do this online, and it only takes minutes.

Once you’ve added your personal information and verified your identity, you’ll need to deposit some funds to start trading with. The minimum deposit varies depending on the account you choose ($50 is the minimum for a Mini Trading account).

After successfully injecting some capital into your account, you’re ready to trade! Just download the ZFX MT4 trading platform and take your position in the shares market.

Taking a position with share CFDs is a great way to get started in your trading career. And we’re here to help you every step of the way.

We provide a free demo account for new traders, so they can practice in a risk-free environment.

On top of this, there is a range of CFD trading tutorials on our website — and these are valuable even for experienced traders who want to refresh their skills. Plus, our trailblazing trading platform comes with advanced analytical tools and indicators that will help you with all your technical analysis, so you can enhance your skills as you trade.