指數交易

股票指數反映股票市場的整體表現。 如果您有意透過保證金交易以低成本投資股市,也可以買賣指數的差價合約(CFDs) 。 透過ZFX 線上交易平台,你可以高槓桿率買賣全球流行的股票市場指數CFDs,以掌握您的每個投資機會。

開立實時交易帳戶開立模擬交易帳戶

了解指數交易

股市指數是股票市場整體表現的指標。大致來說,指數能夠協助投資人了解市場的變化方式——並對未來做出預測。

您可以使用CFD(差價合約)投資股市指數。持有差價合約部位時,原則上代表投資人將一個時間段的指數價差與另一個時間段進行交易。買賣指數差價合約非常受歡迎。他們適用於全世界所有的重要指數,讓投資人不論身在何方,都能夠參與全球市場。

進入交易世界的絕佳起點:由於指數差價合約追蹤全球重要市場,他們是交易的絕佳入門。

風險比交易個別股票低:持有指數差價合約,代表您將風險分散在整體市場上,而非單一公司。

更有效地使用資金:您只需要少量資金作為保證金,即可運用差價合約以槓桿獲取可觀利潤,表示您的資金可以做更有效的運用。

CFD指的是差價合約。它是一種金融商品,能夠讓您對市場的未來變化進行投資。股市指數衡量全球股市的價格表現。因此,使用CFD交易指數時,代表您同意將一個時間段的指數價差與另一個時間段進行交易。這賦予差價合約為投資人提供潛在大額保證金的優勢。

以主要指數來說,保證金通常約為指數價值的1到3%。假設保證金是1%,那麼您只需要準備1,000美元的現金,即可在指數差價合約中獲得10萬美元的槓桿。這就是差價合約如此吸引投資人的原因——您可以更妥善地運用資金,而不必承擔投資單一公司的風險。

最受歡迎的股市指數是全球前五大市場。

首先是標普500指數(英文簡稱S&P 500)。它代表的是美國股市指數,其追蹤在紐約證交所(NYSE)或是納斯達克(NASDAQ) 上市,且市值為前500大的公司。標普500指數的標的非常多元,並且包含比其他美國指數更多的成分,約佔美國股市總值的80%。

接著看到道瓊工業平均指數,或稱為道指,它是另一個衡量美國前30大企業表現的股市指數。

另一個熱門指數是富時100指數(FTSE 100)。該指數代表英國市場前100大公司。

納斯達克100指數(NASDAQ 100)與富時100指數非常相似,是美國前100大公司的指標。納斯達克的全稱為全國證券交易商協會自動報價系統(National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotations System),且為全球市值第二大的證券交易所。基本來說,納斯達克包含了大型科技公司,例如思科、微軟、蘋果和戴爾。

最後要介紹的是德國DAX指數,或稱為法蘭克福指數。這個德國股市指數的構成來自在法蘭克福證交所上市的30間德國主要公司。以上五個就是西方國家交易最頻繁的股市指數。

使用ZFX交易指數CFD很簡單。首先,您需要開立一個交易帳戶。您可以線上申請,過程只需要幾分鐘。

新增個人資料並驗證身分後,您需要存入資金以開始交易。最低存入金額取決於您所選的帳戶類型(微型帳戶最低只需50美元)。

成功注入資金到帳戶後,您就準備好進行交易了!只需要下載ZFX交易平台,即可踏出進入指數差價合約世界的第一步。

證券交易所是買賣股票的地點。他們遍布全球經濟大城市,包括紐約、倫敦、法蘭克福、上海和東京,這表示他們在不同時間運作。

交易通常於每週一到週五進行,週末和國定假日(因地點而異)則會休市。各地區的開盤和收盤時間略有不同,不過通常會在當地時間早上9:30開盤,下午4:30收盤。

在ZFX,我們非常自豪能夠提供資訊豐富且具教育性的資源,以協助所有類型的投資人。

如果是初次交易,您可以透過我們的模擬交易帳戶免費練習買賣差價合約。

另外,我們還提供差價合約交易指南,即使是經驗豐富的投資人也能受益。

我們的交易平台非常先進,配備優越的分析工具和指標,還有全方位的報表和報告,能夠協助您進行所有技術分析。這代表您可以在交易時持續學習指數知識。

Index Trading

Stock indices measure the price performance of the stock markets. You can buy and sell CFDs on major global indices just like individual shares. With ZFX, you can take advantage of broad moves in the stock markets on the world´s largest financial exchanges.

 

Trading stock index CFDs allows you to leverage a sizeable return with a small sum, meaning your capital goes further. Open an account on ZFX now to lever up your investment opportunities.

Open a Live Trading AccountOpen a Demo Trading Account

More About Index CFDs 

A stock index (or plural indices) is a barometer of the overall performance of the stock markets. Roughly speaking, an index helps traders understand the way the market is moving — and make predictions for the future.

You can use a CFD (Contract for Difference) to make speculations on stock indices. In taking a CFD position, a trader is essentially agreeing to exchange the difference in the price of an index from one time period to another. Trading index CFDs is extremely popular. They’re available for all the key indices around the world, which enables traders to participate in world markets no matter where they are located themselves.

A great entry point to the world of trading
Index CFDs are a great introduction to trading since they follow key global markets.

Less risk than trading individual shares
With index CFDs, you’re spreading your risk across the whole market, instead of one single company.

Make your capital go further
You only need a small sum to leverage a sizeable return with a CFD, meaning your capital goes further.

A CFD is a Contract for Difference. It’s a financial product that allows you to speculate on future changes in the market. A stock index measures the price performance of global stock markets. So, when you trade indices with CFDs, you’re agreeing to exchange the difference in the price of an index from one time period to another. This gives CFDs the advantage of providing a potentially large margin to traders.

With the major indexes, this margin typically stands at around 1 to 3% of the value of the index. With a margin of 1%, you would only need $1,000 in cash to leverage $100,000 on an index CFD. This is what makes CFDs so attractive to traders — you can make your capital go further without having to expose yourself to the risks of investing in a single company.

The most popular stock indices are the top five global markets.

First, there’s the Standard & Poor’s 500 (referred to in shorthand as the S&P 500). This is an American stock market index based on the market capitalization of the largest 500 companies listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) or the NASDAQ. The S&P 500 is very diverse and contains more constituents than the other US indices. representing about 80% of the total value of American stock markets.

Then there’s the Dow Jones Industrial Average, or the Dow, which is another stock market index measuring the performance of America’s 30 largest companies.

Another popular index is the Financial Times Stock Exchange Index 100 (FTSE 100). This index represents the top 100 companies trading on the UK market.

The NASDAQ 100 is very similar to the FTSE 100, acting as a barometer of the top 100 US companies. It stands for the National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotations System and is the world’s second-largest stock exchange based on market capitalization. Typically, the NASDAQ carries large technology companies including Cisco, Microsoft, Apple, and Dell.

Finally, there’s also the DAX, or the Deutscher Aktienindex. This German stock market index comprises 30 of the major German companies trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. Together, these five stock indices are the most popularly traded in the West.

It’s easy to start trading index CFDs with ZFX.

First, you need to register for a trading account. You can do this online, and the process only takes minutes.

Once you’ve added your personal information and verified your identity, you’ll need to deposit some funds to start trading with. The minimum deposit varies depending on the account you choose ($50 is the minimum for a Mini Trading account).

After successfully injecting some capital into your account, you’re ready to trade! Simply download the ZFX trading platform and take your first steps into the world of index CFDs.

A stock market exchange is a marketplace where stocks are traded throughout the day. They’re located in all global capitals, including New York, London, Frankfurt, Shanghai, and Tokyo, which means they operate in different time zones.

Trading is usually conducted from Monday to Friday of each week, with markets closing at weekends and national holidays (which vary from location to location). Opening and closing times differ slightly from region to region, but markets generally open around 9:30 am local time, and close at 4:30 pm.

At ZFX, we pride ourselves on providing informative and educational resources to help all types of traders.

If you’re a first-time trader, you can make use of our demo account, which enables you to practice trading CFDs for free.

Plus, we offer CFD trading tutorials with valuable guides and tips that even experienced traders can benefit from.

Our trading platform is state-of-the-art, and comes with advanced analytical tools and indicators, and comprehensive statements and reporting to assist you with all your technical analysis. That means you can keep learning about indices as you trade.