關於 ZFX

ZFX 是由Zeal Group全資所有,其業務組合包括具監管資質的金融機構及通過自主專利技術從事多元資產流動性解決方案的科技企業,其業務網點遍佈全球主要地區。

ZFX 的創始及管理團隊多由資深從業人士組成,結合了各領域專長,深知只有通曉市場運作機制才能深刻體會市場所需,只有掌握核心競爭力才能引領瞬息萬變的市場,並由此賦予了ZFX存在的根本使命 – 以新的高度為全體投資者打造極致的金融交易環境.。

ZFX向客戶提供交易服務的同時並不主動持有市場風險,正因如此ZFX更能專注于通過自主尖端技術在機構市場上尋找、獲取並匹配最佳的交易產品報價以確保客戶參與交易所產生的盈虧均是其與公開市場交易的結果, 定價的高度透明確保了其經紀業務主要基於交易產品的買、賣點差及/或交易手續費。

ZFX核心價值

資金安全

所有客戶的資金都存放在獨立的銀行帳戶中,因此與ZFX的運營資金分開,這確保客戶的資金在任何情況下,都不會被用於履行公司的債務或任何其他目的。 另外,ZFX亦為客戶提供負餘額保護。

企業管治

建立良好的企業管治是ZFX的宗旨,我們通過制定高效的內部程式及財務管理, 遵守嚴格的法定審計,務求確保我們的業務可維持在最高標準下經營。

中立透明

向客戶提供交易服務的同時並不主動持有市場風險,正因如此ZFX更能專注於通過自主尖端技術在機構市場上尋找、獲取並匹配最佳的交易產品報價,以確保客戶參與交易所產生的盈虧均是其與公開市場交易的結果。

Zeal Capital Market Limited (Seychelles)

Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited 的FSA牌照號:SD027

塞舌爾金融服務管理局(FSA)是塞舌爾非銀行金融服務的自治機構,根據《金融服務管理局法案2013》成立,為塞舌爾非銀行金融服務領域提供執照許可,監管,實施法規和合規要求,監控和監督業務行為的服務。受監管的活動包括信託服務,資本市場和集體投資計劃,保險,賭博。 FSA還負責在塞舌爾註冊國際商業公司,基金會,有限合夥企業和國際信託的業務。

如想瞭解更多有關塞舌爾金融服務管理局(FSA)的監管規定及監管詳情,請前往其官方網站:

https://www.fsaseychelles.sc/

Zeal Capital Markets Limited (UK)

Zeal Capital Market (UK) Limited 的FCA註冊號碼(FRN):768451

英國金融行為監管局(FCA)是英國的金融監管機構,其獨立於英國政府運作,並通過向金融服務業成員收取費用以獲得運作資金。2012年12月19日,《金融服務法2012》獲得王室批准,並於2013年4月1日生效。該法案為金融服務建立了新的監管框架(FCA),並撤銷了金融服務管理局(FSA)。FCA監管向消費者提供服務的金融公司,並維護英國金融市場的完整性,著眼於零售和批發金融服務公司的行為監管。

如想瞭解更多有關英國金融行為監管局(FCA)的監管規定及監管詳情,請前往其官方網站:

https://www.fca.org.uk/

全球辦事處

minus academy faq plus academy faq Check in circle Apple Android Home Magnifer Calculator Mail Email Facebook Twitter RSS Linkedin Linkedin hollower Headphones Wechats Instagram Line Mail 2 Phone Phone 2 Minus Plus Arrow right Arrow left (variant 2) Arrow right (variant 2) Brand logo Brand logo not filled Hamburger Flag of the Hong Kong Flag of the US/GB Flag of the US/GB Flag of the US/GB Flag of the China Flag of the China Flag of the China (traditional) Flag of the Taiwan Flag of the Hong Kong Flag of the Spain Flag of the Russia Flag of the France Flag of the German Flag of the Portugal Flag of the Italy Flag of the Poland Flag of the Czech Flag of the Hungary Flag of the Sweden Flag of the Bulgarian Flag of the Finland Flag of the Lithuania Flag of the Denmark Flag of the Croatia Flag of the Estonia Flag of the Norway Flag of the Romania Flag of the United Arab Emirates Flag of the United Arab Emirates Flag of the Indonesia Flag of the Malaysia Flag of the Korea Flag of the Korea Flag of the Samoa Flag of the Vietnam Flag of the Thailand Flag of the Japan Cross Cross large User Arrow down Arrow up Cube Info list Data comunication Clock Slash
ABOUT ZFX

Zeal group of companies (collectively Zeal Group) is a business portfolio comprising regulated financial institutions (trading as ZFX) and fintech companies specializing in multi-asset liquidity solutions in regulated markets backed by proprietary technology, with presence in major global locations.

Founded by a group of veteran traders with decades-long experience in the industry who not only share appreciation for the complexity the world of financial trading itself may present but also have the expertise and commitment to change, Zeal has a deep-rooted existential reason and has set its goal to deliver multi-asset trading services of next level to retail and institutional investors alike.

By not actively assuming market risk, ZFX consistently focuses on sourcing the best prices in the institutional marketplace using cutting edge technology and providing best in class trading services to ensure that the outcome of every trade executed at Zeal is purely the result determined by the market. The transparency in pricing ensures that Zeal is mainly compensated for its broking services through markups.

ZFX Core Values
Security of funds
Clients’ funds are fully segregated in a designated client bank account and are therefore separated from ZFX’s operating funds, ensuring that under no circumstances be used to meet the Company’s liabilities or any other purposes.
Corporate Governance
Effective internal procedures and stringent financial management go hand in hand to develop excellent corporate governance in ZFX. All our business is operated and vetted by specialists and financials subject to statutory audits under the highest standard.
Market Neutral Agency Model
Our business consistently focuses on sourcing the best prices in the Institutional marketplace using cutting edge technology and providing the best in class trading services to ensure that the outcome of every trade executed with us is purely the result determined by the market.
Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles)

The FSA License number of Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited is SD027.

The Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA) is an autonomous regulatory body responsible for the non-bank financial services in Seychelles. Established under the Financial Services Authority Act, 2013, FSA is responsible for permitting and regulating licenses, enforcing regulatory and compliance requirements, monitoring and supervizing the conduct of business in the non-bank financial services sector in Seychelles. The regulated activities include fiduciary services, capital market & collective investment schemes, insurance, gambling. FSA is also responsible for the registration of international business companies, foundations, limited partnership and international trust in Seychelles.

To learn more about the FSA regulatory requirements and regulatory details, please visit FSA’s official website at

https://www.fsaseychelles.sc/

Zeal Capital Markets Limited (UK)

The FCA Registration Number (FRN) of Zeal Capital Market (UK) Limited is 768451.

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is a financial regulatory body in the United Kingdom, but operates independently of the UK Government, and is financed by charging fees to members of the financial services industry. On 19 December 2012, the Financial Services Act 2012 received royal assent, and it came into force on 1 April 2013. The Act created a new regulatory framework for financial services and abolished the Financial Services Authority. The FCA regulates financial firms providing services to consumers and maintains the integrity of the financial markets in the United Kingdom. It focuses on the regulation of conduct by both retail and wholesale financial services firms.

To learn more about the FCA regulatory requirements and regulatory details, please visit FCA’s official website at

https://www.fca.org.uk/

GLOBAL OFFICE

About ZFX - Zeal Capital Market