حول ZFX

مجموعة شركات زال (مجموعة Zeal Group) هي محفظة أعمال تضم مؤسسات مالية منظمة (تداول مثل ZFX) وشركات التكنولوجيا المالية المتخصصة في حلول السيولة متعددة الأصول في الأسواق الخاضعة للتنظيم مدعومة بالملكية التكنولوجيا ، مع وجود في المواقع العالمية الرئيسية.

تأسست من قبل مجموعة من التجار المخضرمين مع خبرة عقود طويلة في هذه الصناعة الذين لا يشتركون فقط في التقدير لتعقيد عالم التداول المالي نفسه قد تقدم ولكن أيضا لديهم الخبرة والالتزام بالتغيير، Zeal لديه عميق الجذور سبب وجودي وحددت هدفها لتقديم خدمات تداول الأصول المتعددة من المستوى التالي إلى المستثمرين التجزئة والمؤسسات على حد سواء.

من خلال عدم تحمل مخاطر السوق بنشاط ، تركز ZFX باستمرار على الحصول على أفضل الأسعار في السوق المؤسسية باستخدام أحدث التقنيات وتوفير أفضل الخدمات التجارية الطبقية لضمان أن نتيجة كل صفقة يتم تنفيذها في Zeal هي بحتة النتيجة التي يحددها السوق. تضمن الشفافية في التسعير تعويض Zeal بشكل رئيسي عن خدمات الوساطة من خلال العلامات.

ZFX القيم الأساسية

نبذة عن ZFX | قيمنا الأساسية | ZFX

أمن الأموال

يتم فصل أموال العملاء بالكامل في حساب مصرفي مخصص للعميل، وبالتالي يتم فصلها عن أموال تشغيل ZFX، مما يضمن عدم استخدام أي ظرف من الظروف للوفاء بالتزامات الشركة أو أي أغراض أخرى.

نبذة عن ZFX | قيمنا الأساسية | ZFX

حوكمة الشركات

إجراءات داخلية فعالة وإدارة مالية صارمة تسير جنبا إلى جنب لتطوير حوكمة الشركات ممتازة في ZFX. يتم تشغيل جميع أعمالنا وفحصها من قبل المتخصصين والمالية تخضع لعمليات التدقيق القانونية وفقًا لأعلى المعايير.

نبذة عن ZFX | قيمنا الأساسية | ZFX

نموذج وكالة السوق المحايدة

يركز عملنا باستمرار على الحصول على أفضل الأسعار في السوق  باستخدام أحدث التقنيات وتقديم أفضل خدمات التداول  لضمان أن نتيجة كل صفقة يتم تنفيذها معنا هي النتيجة التي يحددها السوق تمامًا.

Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles)

رقم ترخيص FSA لشركة Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited هو SD027.

هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل (FSA) هي هيئة تنظيمية مستقلة مسؤولة عن الخدمات المالية غير المصرفية في سيشيل. تم إنشاء FSA بموجب قانون هيئة الخدمات المالية لعام 2013 ، وهي مسؤولة عن منح التراخيص وتنظيمها ، وإنفاذ المتطلبات التنظيمية والامتثال ، والرصد والإشراف على سير الأعمال في قطاع الخدمات المالية غير المصرفية في سيشيل. تشمل الأنشطة المنظمة الخدمات الائتمانية وسوق رأس المال وخطط الاستثمار الجماعي والتأمين . FSA مسؤولة أيضًا عن تسجيل الشركات التجارية الدولية والمؤسسات والشراكة المحدودة والثقة الدولية في سيشيل.

لمعرفة المزيد حول المتطلبات التنظيمية والتفاصيل التنظيمية لهيئة الخدمات المالية ، يرجى زيارة الموقع الرسمي لهيئة الخدمات المالية على

https://www.fsaseychelles.sc/

نبذة عن ZFX | قيمنا الأساسية | ZFX

Zeal Capital Markets Limited (UK)

رقم تسجيل FCA (FRN) لشركة Zeal Capital Market (UK) Limited هو 768451.

هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي هيئة تنظيمية مالية في المملكة المتحدة ، ولكنها تعمل بشكل مستقل عن حكومة المملكة المتحدة ، ويتم تمويلها من خلال فرض رسوم على أعضاء صناعة الخدمات المالية. في 19 ديسمبر 2012 ، حصل قانون الخدمات المالية لعام 2012 على الموافقة الملكية ، ودخل حيز التنفيذ في 1 أبريل 2013. أنشأ القانون إطارًا تنظيميًا جديدًا للخدمات المالية وألغى هيئة الخدمات المالية. تنظم FCA الشركات المالية التي تقدم خدمات للمستهلكين وتحافظ على سلامة الأسواق المالية في المملكة المتحدة. وهو يركز على تنظيم السلوك من قبل شركات الخدمات المالية بالتجزئة والجملة.

لمعرفة المزيد حول المتطلبات التنظيمية لـ FCA والتفاصيل التنظيمية ، يرجى زيارة موقع FCA الرسمي على

https://www.fca.org.uk/

نبذة عن ZFX | قيمنا الأساسية | ZFX

المكاتب العالميه

minus academy faq plus academy faq Check in circle Apple Android Home Magnifer Calculator Mail Email Facebook Twitter RSS Linkedin Linkedin hollower Headphones Wechats Instagram Line Mail 2 Phone Phone 2 Minus Plus Arrow right Arrow left (variant 2) Arrow right (variant 2) Brand logo Brand logo not filled Hamburger Flag of the Hong Kong Flag of the US/GB Flag of the US/GB Flag of the US/GB Flag of the China Flag of the China Flag of the China (traditional) Flag of the Taiwan Flag of the Hong Kong Flag of the Spain Flag of the Russia Flag of the France Flag of the German Flag of the Portugal Flag of the Italy Flag of the Poland Flag of the Czech Flag of the Hungary Flag of the Sweden Flag of the Bulgarian Flag of the Finland Flag of the Lithuania Flag of the Denmark Flag of the Croatia Flag of the Estonia Flag of the Norway Flag of the Romania Flag of the United Arab Emirates Flag of the United Arab Emirates Flag of the Indonesia Flag of the Malaysia Flag of the Korea Flag of the Korea Flag of the Samoa Flag of the Vietnam Flag of the Thailand Flag of the Japan Cross Cross large User Arrow down Arrow up Cube Info list Data comunication Clock Slash
ABOUT ZFX

Zeal group of companies (collectively Zeal Group) is a business portfolio comprising regulated financial institutions (trading as ZFX) and fintech companies specializing in multi-asset liquidity solutions in regulated markets backed by proprietary technology, with presence in major global locations.

Founded by a group of veteran traders with decades-long experience in the industry who not only share appreciation for the complexity the world of financial trading itself may present but also have the expertise and commitment to change, Zeal has a deep-rooted existential reason and has set its goal to deliver multi-asset trading services of next level to retail and institutional investors alike.

By not actively assuming market risk, ZFX consistently focuses on sourcing the best prices in the institutional marketplace using cutting edge technology and providing best in class trading services to ensure that the outcome of every trade executed at Zeal is purely the result determined by the market. The transparency in pricing ensures that Zeal is mainly compensated for its broking services through markups.

ZFX Core Values
Security of funds
Clients’ funds are fully segregated in a designated client bank account and are therefore separated from ZFX’s operating funds, ensuring that under no circumstances be used to meet the Company’s liabilities or any other purposes.
Corporate Governance
Effective internal procedures and stringent financial management go hand in hand to develop excellent corporate governance in ZFX. All our business is operated and vetted by specialists and financials subject to statutory audits under the highest standard.
Market Neutral Agency Model
Our business consistently focuses on sourcing the best prices in the Institutional marketplace using cutting edge technology and providing the best in class trading services to ensure that the outcome of every trade executed with us is purely the result determined by the market.
Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles)

The FSA License number of Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited is SD027.

The Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA) is an autonomous regulatory body responsible for the non-bank financial services in Seychelles. Established under the Financial Services Authority Act, 2013, FSA is responsible for permitting and regulating licenses, enforcing regulatory and compliance requirements, monitoring and supervizing the conduct of business in the non-bank financial services sector in Seychelles. The regulated activities include fiduciary services, capital market & collective investment schemes, insurance, gambling. FSA is also responsible for the registration of international business companies, foundations, limited partnership and international trust in Seychelles.

To learn more about the FSA regulatory requirements and regulatory details, please visit FSA’s official website at

https://www.fsaseychelles.sc/

Zeal Capital Markets Limited (UK)

The FCA Registration Number (FRN) of Zeal Capital Market (UK) Limited is 768451.

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is a financial regulatory body in the United Kingdom, but operates independently of the UK Government, and is financed by charging fees to members of the financial services industry. On 19 December 2012, the Financial Services Act 2012 received royal assent, and it came into force on 1 April 2013. The Act created a new regulatory framework for financial services and abolished the Financial Services Authority. The FCA regulates financial firms providing services to consumers and maintains the integrity of the financial markets in the United Kingdom. It focuses on the regulation of conduct by both retail and wholesale financial services firms.

To learn more about the FCA regulatory requirements and regulatory details, please visit FCA’s official website at

https://www.fca.org.uk/

GLOBAL OFFICE

About ZFX - Zeal Capital Market