合作伙伴

ZFX的营销成员是业务成功不可或缺的一部分,我们相当重视与成员们的关系, 并致力开拓出一个联盟团队,共创骄人的业绩。我们建立出一个完善的制度模型,合理地为我们的联盟提供报酬, 同时为他们提供后台工具,监控潜在客户转化、客户入金情况及客户行为等等。

代理商(IB)

ZFX的代理商计划以人为本, 不论您是个人或拥有数十甚至数百名员工的公司,我们都了解到您的业务成长所需。 我们的代理商计划供多种返佣选项、灵活弹性的代理后台、专业的经理团队,随时准备为您和您的客户提供贴心细致的服务。

ZFX代理后台具有以下功能:

  • 实时反佣
  • 多层级代理设定
  • 多种佣金设置选项
  • 弹性资金提取
  • 清晰代理架构
  • 简便查看客户列表及活动

基金经理

ZFX为基金经理提供资产管理方案, ZFX为基金经理提供资产管理方案,包括屡获殊荣的MT4 MAM (多账户管理) 和PAMM (比例分配管理模块) 的资金管理工具,协助我们的合作伙伴在安全的环境下有效管理客户资金,与我们并肩成长。

营销成员

ZFX的营销成员是业务成功不可或缺的一部分,我们相当重视与成员们的关系, 并致力开拓出一个联盟团队,共创骄人的业绩。我们建立出一个完善的制度模型,合理地为我们的联盟提供报酬, 同时为他们提供后台工具,监控潜在客户转化、客户入金情况及客户行为等等。

以人为本

营销优化

全天候数据和分析

PARTNERSHIP

Our marketing affiliates are an integral part of our success and we view their performance as our own. Therefore, we have developed a competitive model that remunerates affiliates properly while giving them the tools to monitor lead conversions, first account deposits, and client behaviour. Through our affiliate portal, you can access banners, educational material, and more.
INTRODUCING BROKERS
Our IB program is built with a partnership focus in mind. We understand your business needs and requirements to grow your revenues whether you are an individual or a corporation with tens or hundreds of employees. Our IB program offers multiple rebates and commission options, a flexible IB portal solution, and a team of Partnership Managers who are ready to serve you and your clients.
Our IB portal has the following functionalities:
Real-time commission
Multi-level IB structure
Flexible commission setting
Easy and swift deposit & withdrawal
Clear IB relationship hierarchy
Comprehensive client activity report

BECOME AN INTRODUCING BROKER

FUND MANAGERS
We offer money managers solutions to help them grow and efficiently manage their client funds in a secure environment. Our products include MAM (Multi Account Manager) and PAMM (Percentage Allocation Management Module) money manager tools, which are both available on our award-winning multi-asset trading MT4 platform.

BECOME A FUND MANAGER

MARKETING AFFILIATES
Our marketing affiliates are an integral part of our success and we view their performance as our own. Therefore, we have developed a competitive model that remunerates affiliates properly while giving them the tools to monitor lead conversions, first account deposits, and client behaviour. Through our affiliate portal, you can access banners, educational material, and more.

BE A MARKETING AFFILIATE

Client-oriented
Optimized Marketing
24/7 Data And Analytics