大宗商品 (原油及黃金交易)

大宗商品市場可分為四大類別:金屬、能源、牲畜及肉類,以及農業。 在各種商品中,原油和黃金是最受歡迎的交易資產。在市場動盪時期,進行大宗商品交易是分散投資組合的好方法。

 

利用CFD (差價合約) 以保證金交易黃金、原油及其他商品,您有機會用少量本金獲取高額回報。 立即在 ZFX 開立帳戶,展開您的交易之旅!

開立實時交易帳戶開立模擬交易帳戶

了解大宗商品交易

大宗商品是構成我們經濟基礎的基本主要商品。他們可以區分為四大類:金屬、能源、牲畜與肉類,以及農產品。

原油、天然氣、黃金以及銀等原材料都屬於大宗商品,其中黃金和原油是最常交易的資產。這些大宗商品的需求量通常都很高,所以能夠持續保值。不過,原油特別容易因為國際政治事件而造成快速波動,此特性讓其成為投資人的熱門選擇。

讓投資組合多樣化:買賣大宗商品是為股票和債券投資避險的絕佳方式

成長機會高:大宗商品市場非常活躍,代表其中具有大量快速增長的機會

提供抗通膨的安全對策:在投資組合裡加入大宗商品,您將有充分機會能夠從上漲市場中受益

CFD(差價合約)是一種金融商品,能夠讓您對市場的未來變化進行投資。大宗商品市場擁有各式各樣的差價合約。

進行大宗商品(例如黃金)差價合約交易時,您能夠以現貨價格買賣,也就是當前報價,也可以選擇以黃金期貨價格交易的差價合約。一般來說,黃金有10盎司或100盎司等標準量合約,同時也有標準量1/10的迷你合約。差價合約的投資人不具有大宗商品的所有權。

不論差價合約的種類或數量,您的報酬將取決於所選大宗商品的價格變化。另外,與所有的差價合約相同,您能夠以保證金交易,其最低只需要價格的3%。如果您以1:10的槓桿進行交易,那麼您只需要投資資產總值的10%。基本來說,持有差價合約期間,您每天都須支付隔夜利息,就如同您從券商融資購買全部數量那樣。

在ZFX的協助下,您可以輕鬆地開始黃金、原油等大宗商品交易旅程。

1. 首先,您需要開立一個交易帳戶。您可以線上申請,過程只需要幾分鐘。

2. 新增個人資料並驗證身分後,您需要存入資金以開始交易。最低存入金額取決於您所選的帳戶類型(微型帳戶最低只需50美元)。

3. 成功注入資金到帳戶後,您就準備好進行交易了!只需要下載ZFX MT4交易平台,即可開始交易大宗商品。

大致來說,您可以使用差價合約或期貨買賣黃金、銀等大宗商品。這兩項都是衍生性金融商品,讓您可以在不具商品本身所有權的情況下,針對大宗商品未來價格進行投機交易。

期貨是種合約,其中一方以約定價格在履約日期賣出或買入預定數量或品質的商品,但一般投資者進行實體商品交割的情況相當罕見——因為買方須在到期前將手上的合約轉手。期貨為保證金交易,而且與大宗商品價格緊密掛鉤,因此具有波動大的特性,屬於高風險/高報酬的投資。

另一方面,差價合約是模擬商品價格的合約,而差價合約的利潤或損失取決於價格波動,而買方無須實際持有該商品。差價合約的交易非常熱門,部分是因為他們的流動性佳,代表即使部位很大,您也可以迅速買賣。

說到大宗商品,時間就是一切。您幾乎能夠以24/5(每週五天,每天24小時)的基礎進行交易,週五下午到週日早晨為休市時間。全球各地區的市場開收盤時間遵循當地時區。通常是當地時間早上9:30開盤,下午4:30收盤。

不過,每個市場都會有「繁忙」期,所有類型的投資人會在該期間急著關閉現有部位並買入新部位。這意味著流動性增加,創造一系列的策略性交易機會。繁忙期通常在休市前一天的最後半小時。

大宗商品市場看起來可能很複雜。但在ZFX,我們竭盡全力提供資源,協助各級別的投資者在此市場中獲得最佳表現。

對新手交易者來說,我們建議使用模擬交易帳戶。這是個練習交易的免費方式,而且它完全無風險。

最重要的是,我們的網站上有一系列的交易教學——就算對經驗豐富、想要提升技能的投資者來說也有參考價值。

此外,我們創新的MT4交易平台配備先進的分析工具和指標,能夠協助您進行所有技術分析,因此您可以在交易時持續學習。

Commodities (Gold & Crude Oil Trading)

The commodities market can be separated into four distinct categories: metal, energy, livestock and meat, and agricultural. Among the various types of commodities, crude oil and gold are the most popular assets to trade. Trading commodities is a great way to diversify your portfolio, as they’re typically reliable in a time of market volatility.

Trading gold, oil, and other commodities with CFDs allows you to leverage a sizeable return with a small sum. Open an account on ZFX and start your trading journey with a min. deposit of USD50.

Open a Live Trading AccountOpen a Demo Trading Account

More About Commodity Trading

Commodities are the basic primary goods that form the foundation of our economy. They can be separated into four distinct categories: metal, energy, livestock and meat, and agriculture.

Raw materials like crude oil, natural gas, gold, and silver are all commodities, while gold and crude oil are most commonly traded. These commodities are typically in high demand and consequently hold their value at all times. However, oil in particular is susceptible to rapid fluctuations caused by international political events, and this makes it a popular choice for traders.

Diversify your portfolio: Trading commodities is a good way to hedge against your stock and bond investments

High growth opportunities: The commodities market is very dynamic, meaning there are lots of opportunities for rapid growth

Provide some security against inflation: With some commodities in your portfolio, you’ll be well placed to benefit from a market upswing

A CFD (Contract for Difference) is a financial product that allows you to speculate on future changes in the market. There are all sorts of CFDs available for the commodities market.

You might take a CFD on the spot price of a commodity, like gold, which is the currently quoted price, or you can choose to trade a CFD based on the gold futures price. Typically, there are standard sizes of contract such as 10 ounces or 100 ounces of gold, and also mini contracts for 1/10 of the standard size. CFD investors never take ownership of the commodity itself.

No matter the kind of CFD you take, or the size of the contract, your return will depend on the change in the value of your chosen commodity. And, as with all CFDs, you can trade on margin, which may be as little as 3% of the value. If you trade on 1:10 leverage, you only need to invest 10% of the asset value. Typically you’ll be charged overnight interest for every day that you hold the CFD as if you had borrowed the money from the broker to buy the full quantity.

Kicking off your commodities journey is easy with the help of ZFX.

1. First, you need to register for a trading account. You can do this online, and the process only takes minutes.

2. Once you’ve added your personal information and verified your identity, you’ll need to deposit some funds to start trading with. The minimum deposit varies depending on the account you choose ($50 is the minimum for a Mini Trading account).

3. After successfully injecting some capital into your account, you’re ready to trade! Simply download the ZFX MT4 trading platform and get started on the commodities market.

Typically, you can trade commodities like gold and silver by using CFDs or Futures. Both of these financial products are derivatives, which allow you to speculate on the future price of the commodity without taking ownership of the good itself.

Futures are a contract where one party binds themself to make or take delivery of a pre-determined quantity and quality of a good on a set date at an agreed price. It’s very unusual for parties in this future to ever take or make physical delivery of the good in question — it’s more about the promise. Futures are traded on margin, and they’re heavily pegged to the price of the commodity, making them hugely volatile with a high risk/high reward investment.

CFDs, on the other hand, are a theoretical order to buy or sell a certain amount of gold, and the profit or loss on the CFD is determined by the fluctuation in the price. Trading CFDs is extremely popular, partly because they’re so liquid, meaning you can enter and exit positions quickly, even if you’re taking a very large position.

When it comes to commodities, timing is everything. You can conduct trades on an almost 24/5 basis, with a two-day break from Friday afternoon until Sunday morning. The markets open and close in each location across the world according to local time zones. They generally open around 9:30 am local time and close at 4:30 pm.

However, each market experiences a ‘busy’ period, when traders of all types rush to close out existing positions and enter new ones. This means liquidity increases, creating an array of strategic trading opportunities. The busy period normally occurs in the last half hour before the day closes.

The commodities market can seem intimidating. But at ZFX, we go the extra mile to provide training resources to help traders of all levels perform at their best in this market.

For new traders, we recommend utilizing our demo account. This is a free way to practice trading, and it’s totally risk-free.

On top of this, there is a range of trading tutorials on our website — and these are valuable even for experienced traders who want to refresh their skills.

Plus, our trailblazing MT4 trading platform comes with advanced analytical tools and indicators that will help you with all your technical analysis, so you can learn as you trade.