外匯交易

外匯市場估計日交易量約5萬億美元,是世界上規模最大、流動性最強的金融市場。透過 ZFX 外匯保證金交易平台投資外幣,您可以參與金融世界中這個激動人心的部分,即時獲得機構市場價格,24小時無間斷交易。
 
ZFX提供三種外匯交易帳戶,滿足用戶不同的投資需求。新手投資者亦可以試用我們的免費模擬帳戶,體驗快捷易用的MT4交易平台。

開立實時交易帳戶開立模擬交易帳戶

了解外匯

外匯是英文中的Forex,簡稱FX,指的是一種貨幣轉換成另一種貨幣的交易。

外匯交易讓投資者能夠利用貨幣市場的波動獲利。就像是任何其他形式的投機買賣一樣,您想要以某一價格買入貨幣,然後以更高價格賣出,以賺取利潤。

外匯是全球最大的交易市場,每年預計有1,000萬人買賣貨幣。交易通過「銀行間市場」進行,其為一個線上管道,在一週五天、每天24小時內都能交易貨幣。它對大型機構和個人投資人皆開放。

在外匯市場中,貨幣交易額通常高達數百萬美元,因此小小的買賣價差很快就能累積成可觀利潤。當然,進行大量交易時也可能蒙受重大損失,這是同樣重要且需牢記的一點。

24小時的交易機會:外匯市場周一到周五不停歇運作。由於沒有訂定交易時間,您隨時隨地都能買賣貨幣。

保證金交易:使用槓桿提高購買力,並賺取潛在的豐厚報酬。

極高的流動性:外匯市場的流動特性讓您能夠輕鬆買賣。

外匯市場將一種貨幣兌換成另一種貨幣,以追求賺取利潤的目的。外匯是絕佳的交易市場,因為即使初始投資金額很低,您也可以使用保證金交易。

為了成功交易外匯,您需要推測所選貨幣的價格漲跌。另外,由於外匯交易一向都是在賣出一種貨幣的同時買入另一種貨幣,所以它都是以「貨幣對」的形式報價。

貨幣對的價格由每一個單位的基礎貨幣可兌換的報價貨幣成本計算。80%的全球外匯交易來自七個貨幣對,包括EUR/USD、USD/JPY、GBP/USD以及USD/CHF。

外匯交易最受歡迎的工具是CFD——差價合約。它能讓您在不進行實體交易的情況下投資貨幣市場。

差價合約是從您開倉到平倉間交換貨幣對價差的協議。如果市場價格朝您選擇的趨勢移動,您就能賺取利潤——但若是價格朝反方向移動,您就會遭受損失。

在ZFX進行交易十分簡單。

首先,您需要開立交易帳戶。您可以線上申請,過程只需要幾分鐘。新增個人資料並驗證身分後,您需要存入資金以開始交易。最低存入金額取決於您所選的帳戶類型(微型帳戶最低只需50美元)。

成功注入資金到帳戶後,您就準備好進行交易了!只需要下載ZFX MT4交易平台,即可開始外匯買賣。

在ZFX,我們將科技置於交易核心。我們在MT4平台上運行高級套件,該平台因其外匯交易功能而享譽全球——同時也是能夠透過差價合約交易一系列商品的有效工具,包括指數股票以及大宗商品

ZFX MT4交易平台適用所有裝置,包括安卓和iOS、Windows以及 Mac。這表示您可以在手機、筆電、iPad或是iPhone上使用我們的平台——因此您隨時隨地都可以進行交易。

對於想要開始進行外匯交易的新進投資人來說,ZFX提供了許多選擇。

您可以從模擬交易帳戶開始,這是一種完全免費、無風險,並且能夠體驗貨幣市場的交易練習方式。

此外,我們提供了一系列的外匯交易教學,即使對經驗豐富的投資者來說也很有用。另外,我們的交易平台提供一流指標和技術分析工具,這樣一來,即使想追求自己的市場目標,您也可以做出明智的決定,並持續磨練觀點。

外匯市場永不休止,從周一到周五,日間或夜間的所有時刻都可以進行交易——這就是它在金融界如此受歡迎的原因之一。

然而,在這個24小時開放的市場裡有三個主要交易時段。首先是倫敦市場,接著是以紐約為代表的美洲市場,最後則是代表亞洲市場的東京。

交易時段根據由西到東的時區變化。總結而言:倫敦交易時段為16:00-01:00 (GMT+8),美國是21:00-04:00 (GMT+8),而亞洲則為 08:00-17:00 (GMT+8)。

倫敦與美國的交易時間重疊的時段 (約台北時間 21:00 – 01:00),被認為是一天中流動性最高的時段。

請特別注意,每個地理中心都有其獨特的特徵和趨勢。如果您計畫在許多不同的市場中進行交易,那些都是值得研究的項目。

槓桿是個術語,用來描述運用小額或甚至不花自己的錢,並借用剩餘金額以控制大量資金的情況。舉例來說,如果您控制10萬美元的資金,而帳戶內只有1,000美元,那麼您需要以1:100槓桿率來開立倉位。您的外匯利潤會依此槓桿率計算——比率愈高,您的潛在收益和風險就愈高。

保證金是您為了獲得槓桿而需要投入的金額。因此,在我們先前提到的1:100比率中,您的保證金就是您支出的1,000美元。該保證金充當「信譽存款」,讓您能夠持有倉位。通常以倉位全額的百分比表示。舉例來說,大部分的外匯經紀商會表示他們需要2%、1%、0.5%或是0.25%的保證金。

Forex Trading

With an estimated daily volume of $5 trillion US dollars, the foreign exchange market is full of opportunity. Forex trading, sometimes called FX, foreign exchange or currency trading, allows investors to take advantage of fluctuations in the currency market. With ZFX, you can start trading in Forex with institutional market prices and execution 24×5.

 

ZFX offers 3 forex account types to suit the needs of all our clients. You can also open a free demo account to practice your strategies on our platforms.

Open a Live Trading AccountOpen a Demo Trading Account

More About Forex Trading

Forex or FX is the short form of “Foreign Exchange” which refers to the conversion of one currency into another.

Forex trading allows investors to take advantage of fluctuations in the currency market. Just like any other form of speculation, you want to buy a currency at one price and sell it at a higher price in order to make a profit.

Forex is the world’s largest form of exchange, with an estimated 10 million people trading currency every year. Trading is conducted over the ‘interbank market’, an online channel through which currencies are traded 24 hours a day, five days a week. It’s open to major institutions and individual investors alike.

On the Forex market, trades in currencies are often worth millions, so small bid-ask price differences can soon add up to a significant profit. Of course, it’s also important to remember that it’s also possible to accrue serious losses when trading large volumes.

Opportunity 24/5: Forex never sleeps. With no set exchange hours, you can trade currencies whenever, wherever.

Trade on margin: Increase your purchasing power with leverage, and potentially achieve big profits.

Unparalleled liquidity: the liquid nature of the market makes it easy to get into and out of trades.

The Forex market is all about converting one currency into another with the aim of making a profit. It’s an excellent market to start your trading journey as you can trade on margin, meaning your initial investment is low.

To successfully trade Forex, you need to speculate on whether the price of your chosen currency will rise or fall. And, since Forex trading always involves selling one currency in order to buy another, it’s quoted in pairs.

The price of a currency pair is calculated as the cost of one unit of the base currency in the quote currency. There are seven currency pairs that make up 80% of global Forex trading, including EUR/USD, USD/JPY, GBP/USD, and USD/CHF.

The most popular vehicle used to trading FX is CFD – Contract for Difference. It enables you to speculate on the currency markets without making a physical trade.

A CFD is an agreement to exchange the difference in the price of a currency pair from when you open your position to when you close it. If the market price moves in your chosen direction, you would profit – but if it moves against you, you’ll end up making a loss.

Getting set up as a trader with ZFX is simple.

First, you need to register for a trading account. You can do this online, and the process only takes minutes. Once you’ve added your personal information and verified your identity, you’ll need to deposit some funds to start trading with. The minimum deposit varies depending on the account you choose ($50 is the minimum for a Mini Trading account).

After successfully injecting some capital into your account, you’re ready to trade! Simply download the ZFX trading platform and get started on the Forex market.

At ZFX, we place technology at the heart of our trading. Our superior suite runs on the MetaTrader 4 platform, which is world-renowned for its Forex trading capability — although it’s also an effective tool for trading a range of markets, including indices, cryptocurrencies, and commodities, via CFDs.

The ZFX MT4 trading platform is suitable for all devices, including Android and IOS, Windows, and Mac. That means you can use our platform on your mobile phone, your laptop, your iPad, or iPhone — so you can trade anytime, anywhere.

The Forex market never sleeps. You can trade at all hours of the day or night – and that’s one of the reasons it’s such an exciting part of the financial services world.

However, within this 24-hour market, there are three main trading sessions. First, there’s the London session. This is followed by the American session, based in New York, and then the Asian session located in Tokyo.

The sessions change in line with the time zones from West to East. This works out as: London session 08:00-17:00 (GMT), US session 13:00-22:00 (GMT), Asian session 00:00-09:00 (GMT).

There’s an overlap period between the London session and the US session, and this is known as the most liquid period of the day.

It’s important to note that every geographic center exhibits its own unique traits and tendencies. It’s worth looking into these if you’re going to trade in lots of different markets.

There are lots of options for a new trader looking to get started in Forex with ZFX.

You can take your first steps with a demo account, which is a totally free, no-risk way to practice making trades and get a feel for the currency markets.

In addition, we offer a range of trading tutorials on Forex (and many more markets beside) which are helpful for even the seasoned trader. And we know that traders are always excited to learn on the job. That’s why our trading platform provides best-in-class indicators and technical analysis tools, so you can make informed decisions and constantly sharpen your awareness, even as you pursue your market goals.

Leverage is the term used to describe your ability to control a large amount using little or even none of your own money, and borrowing the rest. Leverage is expressed in ratios – so if, for example, you were controlling a $100,000 position, with only your $1,000 from your own account, your leverage would work out at 1:100. Your Forex profits will be calculated by this leverage ratio – the higher the ratio, the better your potential return.

Margin is the deposit you had to make in order to gain leverage. So, in our 1:100 ratio from earlier, your margin was the $1,000 you paid yourself. This margin acts as a “good faith deposit” which enables you to hold your position. It’s usually expressed as a percentage of the full amount of the position. For example, most Forex brokers say they require 2%, 1%, 0.5% or 0.25% margin.